The JEDEC Staff

Arlene Collier, Director, Membership Services

Tel: (703) 907-7534
Email Arlene

  • Membership Services and Billing
  • New member applications and processing
  • Committee Services for JC-11, JC-14
  • JEDEC Awards Program
  • JEDEC Committee Roster

Emily Desjardins, Executive Vice President

Tel: (703) 907-7560
Email Emily

  • Secretary and staff support to: BoD
  • Marketing Activities
  • Association Communications
  • Industry Media Contact/Press Releases
  • JEDEC Website Design

John Kelly, President

Tel: (703) 907-7515
Email John

  • Legal and Executive Management

Arnaud Lebègue, IT Director

Tel: (703) 907-7589
Email Arnaud

  • JEDEC Website/Voting Machine
  • IT Services
  • Website Support

Donna McEntire, Vice President, Finance and Events

Tel: (703) 907-7516
Email Donna

  • Budget and Finance
  • Hotel Negotiations
  • Committee Hotel Arrangements/Meeting Schedule
  • JEDEC Events 

Phileasher Tanner, Director, Program Services

Tel: (703) 907-7540
Email Phileasher

  • Secretary and staff support to: JC-13
  • Committee Services for JC-15, JC-16, JC-40, JC-42, JC-45, JC-63, and JC-64
  • Events Coordinator
  • License Assurance/Disclosure spreadsheet
  • IEC Activities
  • Manufacturers ID Codes, Type Administration support
  • JEP95/JESD21C
  • Miscellaneous billings

Xianmin Xi, Consultant, Asia Affairs

Tel: 8610-8446-4172
Email Xianmin

JEDEC Committee Secretaries

Julie Carlson

Tel: (703) 624-9230: *please do not attempt to send a text to this number*
Email Julie

  • Standards, Committee Secretary for JC-11

Mikhail Guz

Email Mikhail

  • Committee Secretary for JC-70

Valerie Graves

Email Valerie

  • Committee Secretary for JC-16, JC-40, JC-42, JC-45, JC-63 and JC-64