ROCS Workshop   (Formerly the GaAs REL Workshop)
    Timeline   |   Call for Papers   |   Submit a Paper   |   Program   |   General Info   |   Accomodations   |   Pre Register   |   HOME   |   Links   |   Join    

Committee Members:


  Workshop Chairperson                                            Technical Program Co-Chairpersons           
     Don Gajewski                                         Randy Lewis                                        Kevin Alt
                                                      Wolfspeed, a Cree Company                     Northrop Grumman Corporation                        Keysight Technologies                                       
               Don.Gajewski@wolfspeed.com                           randall.lewis@ngc.com                           kevin_alt@keysight.com       
 

 

Publicity:   William J. Roesch                
Qorvo 
bill.roesch@qorvo.com

 

Arrangements & Finances:  Ken McGhee                                            
      EIA/JEDEC
   kenm@jedec.org


Members at Large:
 
Kurt Smith

VisIC 
kurt@visic-tech.com
 
 
Shawn Burnham
HRL 
sdburnham@hrl.com
Peter Ersland
M/A COM Technology Solutions  
peter.ersland@macom.com
Dave Via
AFRL 
glen.via@us.af.mil 

Hajime Sasaki
Mitsubishi Electric
Sasaki.Hajime@ce.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp
 
  Clemens Ostermaier
Infineon 
Clemens.Ostermaier@infineon.com
 Martin Kuball    
   University of Bristol       
Martin.Kuball@bristol.ac.uk  

Get on the mailing list.


Reliability Of Compound Semiconductors Workshop
Sponsored by JEDEC Committee JC-14.7