Board of Directors

Name Company
Joe Macri (Vice- Chairman at Large) Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.
Perry Keller Agilent Technologies
Cecil Ho CST, Inc.
Dinesh Maheshwari Cypress Semiconductor
Nick Lycoudes (Vice-Chairman at Large) Freescale Semiconductor
Belal Gharaibeh (Executive Vice-Chairman) Hewlett Packard Company
Art Kilmer (Personnel Vice-Chairman) IBM Corporation
Rami Sethi Integrated Device Technology
Paul Fahey Intel Corporation
John Terpening Kingston Technology Company, Inc.
Todd Farrell Micron Technology, Inc.
James R. Shiring (Finance Vice-Chairman) Microsemi Corporation
Edmund Poh Molex, Inc.
Jayesh Bhakta Netlist
Roelof Salters NXP Semiconductors
Howard Sussman On Semiconductor
Clement Fang Oracle
Chris Socci (Marketing Vice-Chairman) PNY Technologies, Inc.
Hung Vuong Qualcomm Inc.
Mian Quddus (Chairman) Samsung Semiconductor
Jong-Hoon Oh Sk Hynix
TBD Spansion, Inc.
Michael Hundt STMicroelectronics, Inc.
Brent Rhoton Texas Instruments
K.C. Chen Wintec Industries, Inc.


User login

Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Please note: passwords are now case-sensitive.